# Logging out of your account

**URL:** <https://community.triggre.com/t/logging-out-of-your-account/737>\
**Category:** Designer\
**Tags:** designer\
**Created:** [December 31, 2019, 11:00pm UTC](https://community.triggre.com/t/logging-out-of-your-account/737 "2019-12-31T23:00:00Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![Mar](https://yyz1.discourse-cdn.com/flex035/user_avatar/community.triggre.com/mar/32/395_2.png) [@Mar](https://community.triggre.com/u/Mar)\
**Post date:** [December 31, 2019, 11:00pm UTC](https://community.triggre.com/t/logging-out-of-your-account/737/1 "2019-12-31T23:00:00Z")

</div>

You will be automatically logged out of the Triggre **Designer** if you don’t use it for a while. However, we always advise users to log out of the **Designer** when they’re done editing. Simply click the **User icon** in the top right corner and select **Log out** :

![Logout button](https://canada1.discourse-cdn.com/flex035/uploads/triggre/original/1X/5e65da523e756e7fc7b9d7aaa66c13c954b2f60a.gif)
